There are four regional centres in the North Island which hold regular meetings.  The South Island has three centres, the Southern Centre is currently holding regular meetings.  The NZIEH aims to support the remaining South Island centres in becoming active again in the near future.

The Regional Branches are:

  • Auckland Region (dark blue)
  • Waikato Region (orange)
  • Central North Island (yellow)
  • Wellington Region (dark green)
  • Tasman (lime green)
  • Canterbury (purple)
  • Southern (pale blue)

The maps below show which districts are automatically allocated to the different regional centres.  If it would be more convenient for you to attend a different regional centre branch, this can be arranged. 

North island map 2


 south island map 2